Renegade Craft Fair SF
Booth 134
Fri + Sat | Nov 21 + 22 | 11-6http://www.makersmess.com/adultworkshops/
Unique LA
Booth 172
Fri + Sat | Dec 5 + 6 | 11-6http://www.makersmess.com/adultworkshops/
Renegade Craft Fair LA
Fri + Sat | Dec 12 + 13 | 10-6http://www.makersmess.com/adultworkshops/
West Coast Craft Fair
Fri + Sat | June 13 + 14 | 11-6http://www.makersmess.com/adultworkshops/
Freehand Gallery
8413 W. 3rd Street, Los Angeles 90048
323.655.2607
Hours: Monday-Saturday: 11-6http://www.freehand.com/
8 Fluid Ounces: An invitational Cup Show
Curated by Ayumi Horie
January 26th - March 6th
Glassel Gallery
Louisiana State Universityhttp://ayumihorie.com/http://design.lsu.edu/calendar/8-fluid-ounces-2016/shapeimage_7_link_0

Sun | March 13 + 20  | 3-5pm  |  $120 http://www.makersmess.com/adultworkshops/

A creative space for artists and learn, colab and inspire.. located in Silver Lake


Sat| March 5 + 12  | 3-4:30pm  |  $90 https://www.facebook.com/events/442607305934043/
STAR TRIBES 
2752 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90803https://www.facebook.com/events/442607305934043/

CERAMIC SPOON MAKING WORKSHOPS

STRIKE AWAY


Strike Away is a show of matchbook art. It includes nearly 450 altered matchbooks by 225 artists from around the world, curated by Courtney Cerruti and Alicia Dornadic


https://paxtongate.com/

Ink Sketch Workshop
Crescendoh, Santa Ana
Sat | August 27 | 9-5http://crescendoh.com/studio_crescendoh/ink-to-paper-sketches-with-KLAI.shtml
Hand Building Classes
Averyboo, Long Beach

Wed | July 6  + 13 | 5:30-6:30
Wed | April 20 + 27 | 5:30-6:30
Wed | May 11 + 18 | 5:30-6:30
https://averybooarts.frontdeskhq.com/courses/98511

Monochrome

Sat  |  Aug 22  |  7-10pm 

Handcrafted & Illustrated Ceramics


Los Angeles, California

Renegade Craft Fair | SEATTLE
Booth TBA
Fri + Sat | Dec 17 + 18 | 11-6http://www.renegadecraft.com/fairs/seattle-2016-holiday
Renegade Craft Fair | LA
Booth TBA
Fri + Sat | Dec 10 + 11 | 10-5http://www.renegadecraft.com/fairs/losangeles-2016-holiday
Unique LA
Booth TBA
Fri + Sat | Dec 3 + 4 | 11-6https://www.uniquemarkets.com/markets-la/
Renegade Craft Fair | SF
Booth 138
Fri + Sat | Nov 19 + 20 | 11-6http://www.renegadecraft.com/fairs/sanfrancisco-2016-holiday

#CAUTIONMAYBEHOT

THE LONG WEEKEND STORE

Fri | Oct 21 | 6-9PM

+

FAYES VIDEO

Fri | Oct 27 | 6-9PM

LA LUZ DE JESUS GALLERY
COASTER SHOW
SEPT 2 -OCT 2, 2016http://laluzdejesus.com/tag/coaster-show/
CO-LAB GALLERY
IM FEELING NEUTRAL
OPENS SEPT 3, 7-10 PMhttp://www.co-labgallery.com/pages/past-exhibits
Renegade Craft Fair | AUSTIN
Booth TBA
Fri + Sat | Nov 26 + 27 | 11-6http://www.renegadecraft.com/fairs/austin-2016-holiday
https://www.facebook.com/events/332805260412483/
https://www.facebook.com/events/1672299796431981
CO LAB GALLERY
HUNDY DOLLAR SHOW
NOV 18-20 | CASH & CARRYhttps://www.uniquemarkets.com/markets-la/

Events       Shop     Stocklists       Contact      About      

http://k-l-a-i.myshopify.com/
STOCKLISTS.html
CONTACT.html
ABOUT.html